Padre Ademilson Tadeu Quirino – Caratinga-MG
    Adenor Leonardo Terra – Apucarana-PR
    Antônio Sabino da Silva – Gravatá – PE
    Padre Alberto Reani – Tacaratu-PE
    Padre André Luiz Massaro – Ribeirão Preto – SP
    Angelo Cardita – Quebec
    Padre Antonio Elcio de Souza – Brodowski-SP
    Padre Antonio Rebouças Santana – Cruz das Almas – BA
    Padre Antônio Sagrado Bogaz – São Paulo – SP
    Caetana Cecília – Guarulhos – SP
    Padre Carlos Gustavo Haas – Porto Alegre-RS
    Padre Cristóvão Dworak- CSsR. – Portugal
    Daniel Barbosa Reis – Belo Horizonte-MG
    Padre Dvanildo de Jesus Ribeiro – ribeirodvanildo@gmail.com
    Padre Elias Della Giustina – Grão Pará – SC
    Padre Enio José Rigo – Santa Maria-RS
    Frei Faustino Paludo – OFM CAP – ffpaludo@gmail.com
    Padre Geovane Inácio dos Santos – Taubaté-SP
    Gilda Lucas de Oliveira – São Paulo – SP
    Padre Hernaldo Pinto Faria – Caratinga – MG
    Ione Buyst – Ribeirão Preto – SP
    Padre Ivo Ferreira de Amorim – pivoamorim@hotmail.com
    Padre Jair Oliveira Costa – pejair@gmail.com
    Padre Jair Fante – jair.fante@gmail.com
    Padre Jacques Trudel – jtrudel@unicap.br / jtrudelbr@yahoo.com.br
    Padre Jayder Oliveira dos Santos – Imperatriz – MA
    Monsenhor João Alves Guedes – mons.guedes@ig.com.br
    Padre Joaquim de Jesus Rocha Cavalcante – joaquimcavalcante@hotmail.com
    Frei Joaquim Fonseca de Souza (OFM) – joaquimfons@gmail.com
    Padre José Adalberto Salvini – Pirangi-SP
    Frei José Ariovaldo da Silva – Petrópolis – RJ
    José de Paulo Bessa – pjpaulob@uol.com.br
    Padre Kleber Rodrigues da Silva – Pindamonhangaba-SP
    Frei Liomar Pereira da Silva – Salvador – BA
    Padre Luciano dos Santos – Joinville-SC
    Frei Luis Felipe Marques – Brasília-DF
    Padre Manoel David Neto – pemanoel@aves.org.br
    Dom Manuel João Francisco – dmanoel@desbrava.com.br
    Padre Marcelino Sivinski – marcelino.sivinski@gmail.com
    Padre Marcelo Fróes de Matos – paidagogos@ig.com.br
    Padre Márcio Leitão – m.leitao@uol.com.br
    Padre Marcos Vieira das Neves – pemarcosneves@ig.com.br
    Maria Cristina Centurião Padilha – mariacpadilha@ig.com.br
    Maria de Lourdes Zavarez – lzavarez@cultura.com.br
    Maria José Gonçalves – mjgzeze2014@gmail.com
    Frei Odolir Eugênio Dal Mago – freiodolir@gmail.com
    Padre Raimundo Antonio da Silva (Pe. Gabriel) – pegabrielsilva@yahoo.com.br
    Reginaldo Magalhães Silveira – reginaldomagalsilveira@hotmail.com
    Padre Roberto Francisco S. Natal – pernatal@hotmail.com
    Padre Sérgio Augusto Rodrigues – pesergio@diocesetoledo.org
    Padre Thiago Aparecido Faccini – faccini20@hotmail.com
    Padre Valter Maurício Goedert – goedertvalter@hotmail.com
    Padre Wellington Cristiano da Silva – welli_83@yahoo.com.br
 
 

Cadastre seu e-mail
e receba novidades!