Membros
  1. Padre Ademilson Tadeu Quirino – Caratinga-MG
  2. Adenor Leonardo Terra – Apucarana-PR
  3. Padre Alberto Reani – Tacaratu-PE
  4. Padre André Luiz Massaro – Ribeirão Preto – SP
  5. Angelo Cardita – Quebec
  6. Padre Antonio Elcio de Souza – Brodowski-SP
  7. Padre Antonio Rebouças Santana – Cruz das Almas – BA
  8. Padre Antônio Sagrado Bogaz – São Paulo – SP
  9. Caetana Cecília – Guarulhos – SP
  10. Padre Carlos Gustavo Haas – Porto Alegre-RS
  11. Padre Cristóvão Dworak- CSsR. – Portugal
  12. Daniel Barbosa Reis – Belo Horizonte-MG
  13. Padre Dvanildo de Jesus Ribeiro – ribeirodvanildo@gmail.com
  14. Padre Elias Della Giustina – Grão Pará – SC
  15. Padre Enio José Rigo – Santa Maria-RS
  16. Frei Faustino Paludo – OFM CAP – ffpaludo@gmail.com
  17. Gilda Lucas de Oliveira – São Paulo – SP
  18. Padre Hernaldo Pinto Faria – Caratinga – MG
  19. Ione Buyst – Ribeirão Preto – SP
  20. Padre Ivo Ferreira de Amorim – pivoamorim@hotmail.com
  21. Padre Jair Oliveira Costa – pejair@gmail.com
  22. Padre Jair Fante – jair.fante@gmail.com
  23. Padre Jacques Trudel – jtrudel@unicap.br / jtrudelbr@yahoo.com.br
  24. Monsenhor João Alves Guedes – mons.guedes@ig.com.br
  25. Padre Joaquim de Jesus Rocha Cavalcante – joaquimcavalcante@hotmail.com
  26. Frei Joaquim Fonseca de Souza (OFM) – joaquimfons@gmail.com
  27. Padre José Adalberto Salvini – Pirangi-SP
  28. Frei José Ariovaldo da Silva – Petrópolis – RJ
  29. José de Paulo Bessa – pjpaulob@uol.com.br
  30. Padre Kleber Rodrigues da Silva – Pindamonhangaba-SP
  31. Frei Liomar Pereira da Silva – Salvador – BA
  32. Padre Luciano dos Santos – Joinville-SC
  33. Frei Luis Felipe Marques – Brasília-DF
  34. Padre Manoel David Neto – pemanoel@aves.org.br
  35. Dom Manuel João Francisco – dmanoel@desbrava.com.br
  36. Padre Marcelino Sivinski – marcelino.sivinski@gmail.com
  37. Padre Marcelo Fróes de Matos – paidagogos@ig.com.br
  38. Padre Márcio Leitão – m.leitao@uol.com.br
  39. Padre Marcos Vieira das Neves – pemarcosneves@ig.com.br
  40. Maria Cristina Centurião Padilha – mariacpadilha@ig.com.br
  41. Maria de Lourdes Zavarez – lzavarez@cultura.com.br
  42. Maria José Gonçalves – mjgzeze2014@gmail.com
  43. Frei Odolir Eugênio Dal Mago – freiodolir@gmail.com
  44. Padre Raimundo Antonio da Silva (Pe. Gabriel) – pegabrielsilva@yahoo.com.br
  45. Reginaldo Magalhães Silveira – reginaldomagalsilveira@hotmail.com
  46. Padre Roberto Francisco S. Natal – pernatal@hotmail.com
  47. Padre Sérgio Augusto Rodrigues – pesergio@diocesetoledo.org
  48. Padre Thiago Aparecido Faccini – faccini20@hotmail.com
  49. Padre Valter Maurício Goedert – goedertvalter@hotmail.com
  50. Padre Wellington Cristiano da Silva – welli_83@yahoo.com.br