Membros
  1. Adenor Leonardo Terra – alterra1978@hotmail.com
  2. Padre Ademilson Tadeu Quirino – peatquirino@gmail.com
  3. Frei Alberto Beckhäuser – OFM – becoiser@itf.org.br
  4. Padre Alberto Reani – albertoreani@hotmail.com
  5. Padre Alexandre Alves dos Anjos Filho – pealealves@yahoo.com.br
  6. Ângela Soldera  – angelasoldera@yahoo.com.br
  7. Padre Antonio Elcio de Souza – antonioesouza@terra.com.br
  8. Padre Antônio Francisco Lelo – anflelo@yahoo.com.br
  9. Padre Antonio Rebouças Santana – verbumdom@hotmail.com
  10. Padre Antônio Sagrado Bogaz – antoniobogaz@yahoo.com.br
  11. Padre Beraldo José Hanlon – secretariapsa@yahoo.com.br
  12. Caetana Cecília – caetanacecilia@hotmail.com
  13. Padre Carlos Gustavo Haas – gustavohaas251@hotmail.com
  14. Padre Cristóvão Dworak- CSsR. – kdworak@hotmail.com
  15. Padre Domingos Ormonde – pe.domingos@ig.com.br
  16. Padre Dvanildo de Jesus Ribeiro – ribeirodvanildo@gmail.com
  17. Dom Edmar Peron – edmarperon@gmail.com
  18. Padre Egídio Balbinot – egibalbinot@brturbo.com.br
  19. Padre Eliomar Ribeiro, SJ – eliomarsj@hotmail.com
  20. Padre Elias Della Giustina – eliasdg@hotmail.com
  21. Elza Helena Abreu – elzahabreu@gmail.com
  22. Dom Emanuele Bargellini – prior@camaldolenses.com.br
  23. Padre Enio José Rigo – ejrigo@terra.com.br
  24. Frei Faustino Paludo – OFM CAP – ffpaludo@gmail.com
  25. Franco Albanesi – franco.lbn@libero.it
  26. Gabriel G. Bina – gabrielbina@ig.com.br
  27. Padre Georg Lachnitt – lachnitt@ucdb.br
  28. Dom Geraldo Lyrio Rocha – domgeraldo@terra.com.br
  29. Dom Geremias Steinmetz – geremias@wmail.com.br
  30. Giuliana Frozoni – giulianafrozoni@yahoo.com.br
  31. Padre Gregório Lutz – g.lutz@ig.com.br
  32. Dom Hélio Adelar Rubert –
  33. Ione Buyst – buyli@bol.com.br
  34. Ivani Ferreira Brito – ivanibrito@hotmail.com
  35. Padre Ivo Ferreira de Amorim – pivoamorim@hotmail.com
  36. Padre Jair Oliveira Costa – pejair@gmail.com
  37. Padre Jair Fante – jair.fante@gmail.com
  38. Padre Jacques Trudel – jtrudel@unicap.br / jtrudelbr@yahoo.com.br
  39. Monsenhor João Alves Guedes – mons.guedes@ig.com.br
  40. Padre Joaquim de Jesus Rocha Cavalcante – joaquimcavalcante@hotmail.com
  41. Frei Joaquim Fonseca de Souza (OFM) – joaquimfons@gmail.com
  42. Padre José Adalberto Salvini – inivlas@hotmail.com
  43. Frei José Ariovaldo da Silva – jariovaldos@yahoo.com.br
  44. Frei José Edson Biazio – biaziojose@terra.com.br
  45. José de Paulo Bessa – pjpaulob@uol.com.br
  46. Klaus Carlos Wilmsen – wilmsen@caweb.com.br
  47. Padre Kleber Rodrigues da Silva – kleber_kleber@hotmail.com
  48. Padre Luciano dos Santos – lucianojoinville@yahoo.com.br
  49. Padre Luís Eduardo  P. Baronto – pbaronto@hotmail.com
  50. Padre Luiz Cláudio Vieira – macaclaudio@yahoo.com.br
  51. Frei Luis Felipe Marques – frluisfelipe@gmail.com
  52. Padre Manoel David Neto – pemanoel@aves.org.br
  53. Dom Manuel João Francisco – dmanoel@desbrava.com.br
  54. Padre Marcelino Sivinski – marcelino.sivinski@gmail.com
  55. Padre Marcelo Fróes de Matos – paidagogos@ig.com.br
  56. Padre Márcio Leitão – m.leitao@uol.com.br
  57. Padre Marcos Vieira das Neves – pemarcosneves@ig.com.br
  58. Maria Cristina Centurião Padilha – mariacpadilha@ig.com.br
  59. Maria de Lourdes Zavarez – lzavarez@cultura.com.br
  60. Maria José Gonçalves – mjgzeze2014@gmail.com
  61. Mirte Santina Pagnussat – mirtesantina@yahoo.com.br
  62. Frei Odolir Eugênio Dal Mago – freiodolir@gmail.com
  63. Patricia Maia Pereira dos Anjos – patricia.maiap@gmail.com
  64. Padre Raimundo Antonio da Silva (Pe. Gabriel) – pegabrielsilva@yahoo.com.br
  65. Reginaldo Magalhães Silveira – reginaldomagalsilveira@hotmail.com
  66. Remerson Serafim dos Anjos – remerson.anjos@gmail.com
  67. Padre Roberto Francisco S. Natal – pernatal@hotmail.com
  68. Padre Sérgio Augusto Rodrigues – pesergio@diocesetoledo.org
  69. Silde Terezinha Coldebella – silde07@hotmail.com
  70. Teresinha Fachin
  71. Padre Thiago Aparecido Faccini – faccini20@hotmail.com
  72. Padre Valeriano dos Santos Costa – pvaleriano@uol.com.br
  73. Padre Valter Maurício Goedert – goedertvalter@hotmail.com
  74. Veronice Fernandes – veronice@piasdiscipulas.org.br
  75. Padre Wellington Cristiano da Silva – welli_83@yahoo.com.br