Membros
  1. Padre Ademilson Tadeu Quirino – Caratinga-MG
  2. Adenor Leonardo Terra – Apucarana-PR
  3. Antônio Sabino da Silva – Gravatá – PE
  4. Padre Alberto Reani – Tacaratu-PE
  5. Padre André Luiz Massaro – Ribeirão Preto – SP
  6. Angelo Cardita – Quebec
  7. Padre Antonio Elcio de Souza – Brodowski-SP
  8. Padre Antonio Rebouças Santana – Cruz das Almas – BA
  9. Padre Antônio Sagrado Bogaz – São Paulo – SP
  10. Caetana Cecília – Guarulhos – SP
  11. Padre Carlos Gustavo Haas – Porto Alegre-RS
  12. Padre Cristóvão Dworak- CSsR. – Portugal
  13. Daniel Barbosa Reis – Belo Horizonte-MG
  14. Padre Dvanildo de Jesus Ribeiro – ribeirodvanildo@gmail.com
  15. Padre Elias Della Giustina – Grão Pará – SC
  16. Padre Enio José Rigo – Santa Maria-RS
  17. Frei Faustino Paludo – OFM CAP – ffpaludo@gmail.com
  18. Padre Geovane Inácio dos Santos – Taubaté-SP
  19. Gilda Lucas de Oliveira – São Paulo – SP
  20. Padre Hernaldo Pinto Faria – Caratinga – MG
  21. Ione Buyst – Ribeirão Preto – SP
  22. Padre Ivo Ferreira de Amorim – pivoamorim@hotmail.com
  23. Padre Jair Oliveira Costa – pejair@gmail.com
  24. Padre Jair Fante – jair.fante@gmail.com
  25. Padre Jacques Trudel – jtrudel@unicap.br / jtrudelbr@yahoo.com.br
  26. Padre Jayder Oliveira dos Santos – Imperatriz – MA
  27. Monsenhor João Alves Guedes – mons.guedes@ig.com.br
  28. Padre Joaquim de Jesus Rocha Cavalcante – joaquimcavalcante@hotmail.com
  29. Frei Joaquim Fonseca de Souza (OFM) – joaquimfons@gmail.com
  30. Padre José Adalberto Salvini – Pirangi-SP
  31. Frei José Ariovaldo da Silva – Petrópolis – RJ
  32. José de Paulo Bessa – pjpaulob@uol.com.br
  33. Padre Kleber Rodrigues da Silva – Pindamonhangaba-SP
  34. Frei Liomar Pereira da Silva – Salvador – BA
  35. Padre Luciano dos Santos – Joinville-SC
  36. Frei Luis Felipe Marques – Brasília-DF
  37. Padre Manoel David Neto – pemanoel@aves.org.br
  38. Dom Manuel João Francisco – dmanoel@desbrava.com.br
  39. Padre Marcelino Sivinski – marcelino.sivinski@gmail.com
  40. Padre Marcelo Fróes de Matos – paidagogos@ig.com.br
  41. Padre Márcio Leitão – m.leitao@uol.com.br
  42. Padre Marcos Vieira das Neves – pemarcosneves@ig.com.br
  43. Maria Cristina Centurião Padilha – mariacpadilha@ig.com.br
  44. Maria de Lourdes Zavarez – lzavarez@cultura.com.br
  45. Maria José Gonçalves – mjgzeze2014@gmail.com
  46. Frei Odolir Eugênio Dal Mago – freiodolir@gmail.com
  47. Padre Raimundo Antonio da Silva (Pe. Gabriel) – pegabrielsilva@yahoo.com.br
  48. Reginaldo Magalhães Silveira – reginaldomagalsilveira@hotmail.com
  49. Padre Roberto Francisco S. Natal – pernatal@hotmail.com
  50. Padre Sérgio Augusto Rodrigues – pesergio@diocesetoledo.org
  51. Padre Thiago Aparecido Faccini – faccini20@hotmail.com
  52. Padre Valter Maurício Goedert – goedertvalter@hotmail.com
  53. Padre Wellington Cristiano da Silva – welli_83@yahoo.com.br